Vehicle Management Studio

The Vehicle Management Studio (vm-Studio) is a professional software for managing vehicles. The software combines extensive services with high user comfort. The basic version of the software (10 vehicles) is free of charge and may be used free of charge by companies, authorities, traders and private individuals. You can find out more about the license terms and the paid extensions on the Cost & Order page.

The vm-Studio offers extensive functions. From the management of electronic cars to automated mails which can be adapted by the user via scripts. Find out about the performance of the individual modules on these pages. From the management of the tank entries to contacts and the cash book to operational planning and an administration module for the rental of vehicles. You can reach the individual modules via the menu bar. Since the software is completely free of charge for up to 10 vehicles, you can also simply install it and test it as you wish.


Here is an overview of the modules:
Vehicles | Administratrion (maintenance, tires, refueling) Finance (taxes, insurance, fees, structure) Planning (operational planning, vehicle pool and rental) Cloud (web, apps, mail) | Functions (users & roles, server, mail system, report generator) .mythos modules (cash book, contacts, documents, appointments)
Die Hauptansicht der Fuhrparkverwaltung

 In addition to the desktop version, we are working on viewing and managing individual software functions via browser, app and cloud. You can find out more on the Cloud page.



News:

2020-08-12: Release 1.02
2020-06-25: Release 1.01
2020-06-21: Release 1.00


Target group

The VM Studio is aimed particularly at small and medium-sized companies, organizations and authorities. Of course, private individuals can also use the complete Vehicle Management Studio. You can also use it free of charge as a freelancer or trader.

App and Web

We are currently working on extensive apps and web solutions that will support the VM Studio with useful functions and extensions. The individual apps are presented extensively when they are completed. First information is available here.

Language

All modules of the VMS are available in different languages. These are currently: English, Spanish (Beta) and German. Work in progress: Italian, French, Polish, Danish, Dutch and Portuguese. Please note that the wiki help pages are only available in English, Spanish and German.

Vehicle Management Studio

Das Vehicle Management Studio (vm-Studio) ist eine professionelle Software zur Verwaltung von Fahzeugen. Die Software verbindet umfangreiche Leistungen mit hohem Benutzerkomfort. Die Software ist in der Grundversion (10 Fahrzeuge) kostenlos und darf von Firmen, Behörden, Gewerbetreibenden und Privatleuten kostenlos verwendet werden. Mehr zu den Lizenzbedingungen und den kostenpflichtigen Erweiterungen finden Sie auf der Kosten & Bestellung Seite.


Dies ist der Vorgänger des vm-Studio. eFuhrpark ist komplett kostenlos. Die Software kann weiterhin geladen, installiert und benutzt werden. Bitte beachten Sie: Es gibt keinen Support und keine weitere Entwicklung dieser Software.  Hier kommen Sie zu den Seiten von eFuhrpark.


Das vm-Studio bietet umfangreiche Funktionen. Von der Verwaltung von Elektroaustos bis zu automatisierten Mails welche über Scripte durch den Anwender angepasst werden können. Informieren Sie sich auf diesen Seiten über die Leistungen der einzelnen Module. Von der Verwaltung der Tankeingaben über Kontakte und Kassenbuch bis zur Einsatzplanung und einem Verwaltungsmodul für das Ausleihen von Fahrzeugen. Sie erreichen die einzelnen Module über die Menüleiste. Da die Software bis zu 10 Fahrzeuge komplett kostenlos ist, können Sie diese auch einfach installieren und beliebig testen.


Die Hauptansicht der FuhrparkverwaltungHier die Übersicht über die Module:
Fahrzeuge | Verwaltung (Wartung, Reifen, Tanken) | Finanzen (Steuern, Versicherung, Gebühren, Struktur) | Planung (Einsatzplanung, Fahrzeugpool und Leihe) | Cloud (Web, Apps, Mail) | Funktionen (Benutzer & Rollen, Server, Mail System, Report Generator) .mythos Module (Kassenbuch, Kontakte, Dokumente, Termine)

 Zusätzlich zu der Desktop Version arbeiten wir daran, einzelne Funktionen der Software über Browser, App und Cloud einzusehen und zu verwalten. Mehr dazu finden Sie auf der Cloud Seite.



Neuigkeiten

2020-08-12: Release 1.02
2020-06-25: Release 1.01
2020-06-21: Release 1.00


Zielgruppe

Das VM-Studio richtet sich insbesondere an kleine und mittlere Fimen, Organisationen und Behörden. Natürlich können auch Privatpersonen das komplette Vehicle Management Studio verwenden. Auch als Freiberufler oder Gewerbetreibender können Sie es kostenlos verwenden.

App and Web

Zur Zeit arbeiten wir an umfangreichen Apps und Weblösungen, welche das VM-Studio mit nützlichen Funktionen und Erweiterungen unterstützen werden. Die einzelnen Apps werden bei Fertigstellung umfangreich vorgestellt. Erste Informationen erhalten Sie hier.

Sprachen

Alle Module des VMS sind in unterschiedlichen Sprachen verfügbar. Zur Zeit sind dies: Englisch, Spanisch (Beta) und Deutsch. In Arbeit: Italienisch, Französisch, Polnisch, Dänisch, Niederländisch und Portugiesisch. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die wiki Hilfeseiten nur auf Englisch, Spanisch und Deutsch verfügbar sind.